Editorial Team

Editorial board

 

Prof. Dr. Sallal R. Abid

sallal@uowasit.edu.iq

Prof.Dr. Nadhir Al-Ansari

nadhir.alansari@ltu.se

Prof.Dr. Mustafa Özakça

ozakca@gantep.edu.tr

Dr. NİLDEM TAYŞİ taysi@gantep.edu.tr

 

 

Assit. Pof.Dr.Asad Hafudh Humaish Aldefae

asadaldefae@uowasit.edu.iq

Assit. Pof.Dr.Alaa R. Al-Badri

albadria@uowasit.edu.iq

 Assit.Prof.Dr.Ali Abdul Redha

aalhamadani@uowasit.edu.iq

 Dr.Salah L.Zubaidi

salahlafta@uowasit.edu.iq

 Dr.Hussein Razzaq AL-Bugharbee

hrazzaq@uowasit.edu.iq

Dr.Hussein Kommur Mohmoud Dalfi

hqumar@uowasit.edu.iq

Dr.Haider Majid Hasan

hmajid@uowasit.edu.iq

 Dr.Jareer Jaber Mohammed

jareermohammed@uowasit.edu.iq

Dr.Manaf K Hussein

manaf@uowasit.edu.iq

Dr.Basim Khalaf Jarullah Al-Shammari

bkhalaf@uowasit.edu.iq

Dr.Hussam A. Goaiz

hussam@uowasit.edu.iq